ACUSL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2024/26

No.	Name	Position
01	Mr. Raveen Wickramarathna	President
02	Mr. Upul Wewage	Secretary
03	Mr. Ananda Karunarathna	Vice President
04	Mr. Leelananda Kumarasiri	Vice President
05	Mr. Chathuran Sanjeewa	Vice President
06	Mr.Nuwan Samaranayaka	Vice President
07	Mr. Andre Fernando	Vice President
08	Mr. Lyndon Hannibal	Vice President
09	Mr. Saman Hewavitharana	Vice President
10	Mr. Tyron Wijewardena	Vice President
11	Mr. Kamal Indrajith	Vice President
12	Mr. Wasantha Ariyawickrama	Treasurer
13	Mr. Lasith Karunathilaka	Assistant Secretary
14	Mr. Maurice W. Dela Zilva	Assistant Treasurer
15	Mr. Nayanajith Chaminda	Acting Assignment Secretary
16	Mr. Roy De Silva	Committee Member
17	Mr. Amila Rathnayaka	Committee Member
18	Mr. Brian Wimalasena	Committee Member
19	Mr. Indunil Dunuwila	Committee Member
20	Mr. Manjula Kumara	Committee Member
21	Mr. Saman Manosha	Committee Member
22	Mr. Sadun Rangajeewa	Committee Member
23	Mr. Hirantha Gomas	Committee Member
24	Mr. Dihan Peries	Committee Member
25	Mr. Deepthi Bandara	Committee Member

ACUSL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2024/26

26	Mr.Damith Rathnaweera	Committee Member
27	Mr. Sunil Wijerathna	Committee Member
28	Mr. Pathmakumara	Committee Member
29	Mr. U L Nafiudeen	Committee Member
30	Mr. Bensith Hettiarachchi	Committee Member
31	Mr. Ravinath Ariyarathnam	Committee Member